10/24/2023
Introduction & JSTFunkin Teaser

Hi! Welcome to the journal.
In a way, this place is my replacement for Twitter. Just a place for me to share my thoughts and post the things I make.
While I don't have anything to say for today, I do have something to show!


MP3 of the song itself, because why not?

While I've already posted this in my Discord server (Which you should totally join), I thought I'd post it here too.
This is the song Chunks from an FNF mod me and some friends have been working on named Jeff Stops The Funkin.
The mod is about an old game project I was making a couple years ago named Jeff Stops The Funny that ended up being far too ambitious. Maybe I'll post about it here someday?
Here's some credits for everything on screen:
Song: Me and dexiedoo_octo,
Visuals: Me (Chonkers (Ant) sprites, Icons, Background), dexiedoo_octo (Jeff (Human) Sprites)
Chart: willowpoke
Coding: Me
Little Purple In Corner (Not actually ingame): TecheVent

The demo for this mod is nearly complete, so keep an eye out for that!